Vorstand des Reit- und Fahrverein Leiblachtal

Brigitte Krassnig

Präsidentin

Tel.: +43 (0)664 2403022

Mail: brigitte.krassnig@gmx.at

Thomas Hilbe

Vize-Präsident

Tel.: +43 (0)650 6912579

Mail: thomas.hilbe@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Monika Reichart-Michler

Kassier

Tel.: +43 (0)676 5499376

Mail: monika.reichart-michler@gmx.com

 

Anne Julie Harrer

Schriftführerin

Tel.: +43(0)676 65971088

Mail: anne-julie@gmx.at

Claudia Böhler

Beirätin

Mail: claudia.boehler@hispeed.com

 

 

 

Gabriela Piller

Beirätin

Mail: gabriela_piller@hotmail.com

 

Pia Miessgang

Beirätin 

Mail: pia.miessgang@aon.at